epguides.com & TVmaze present

Hailey Dean Mystery

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Murders are solved by a former prosecuting attorney turned therapist. Based on the books by Nancy Grace.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2016
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 9+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2016
1.2016-123 Oct 16Murder, with Love
Season 2017
2.2017-109 Apr 17Deadly Estate
3.2017-215 Oct 17Dating is Murder
Season 2018
4.2018-103 Jun 182+2 = Murder
5.2018-210 Jun 18A Marriage Made for Murder
6.2018-317 Jun 18A Will To Kill
Season 2019
7.2019-105 May 19Death on Duty
8.2019-212 May 19A Prescription for Murder
9.2019-319 May 19Killer Sentence
Back to TOP