Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      4S79      20/Sep/86   Cold Steel and Neon (90 min)
2      1-02      4S02      27/Sep/86   Of Dogs and Cat Burglars 
3      1-03      4S04      04/Oct/86   When Push Comes to Shove 
4      1-04      4S03      18/Oct/86   Growing Up and Grinding Down 
5      1-05      4S05      25/Oct/86   Don't Sell Yourself to the Cannibals 
6      1-06      4S01      01/Nov/86   Working Without a Net 
7      1-07      4S07      08/Nov/86   Cezanne, and Other Dreams 
8      1-08      4S08      22/Nov/86   Rock and Rumble 
9      1-09      4S09      29/Nov/86   The Chemistry of Rage 
10     1-10      4S10      13/Dec/86   Busted 
11     1-11      4S06      20/Dec/86   A Rough Ride on Life's Merry-Go-Round 
12     1-12      4S11      03/Jan/87   Beauty and a Couple of Beasts 
13     1-13      4S12      10/Jan/87   Out on a Limb 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).