epguides.com & TVmaze present

Heirs of the Night

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 26 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1889, a shipboard school is established for the children of vampires after a prophecy warns the 5 remaining vampire clans that they will become extinct if they don't learn to work together. Based on the book series Die Erben der Nacht by Ulrike Schweikert.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): NRK3 (NO)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Oct 19The Spark
2.1-2 25 Oct 19Vampire School
3.1-3 25 Oct 19Deholyfication
4.1-4 01 Nov 19Uninvited Guest
5.1-5 01 Nov 19The Rooftop Reader
6.1-6 01 Nov 19The Great Escape
7.1-7 08 Nov 19Curse of the Spark
8.1-8 08 Nov 19Shadow for the Sun
9.1-9 08 Nov 19Freak
10.1-1015 Nov 19Maze of the Mind
11.1-1115 Nov 19Human Red
12.1-1222 Nov 19In the Darkest of Times
13.1-1322 Nov 19Fight to Live Another Night
Back to TOP