Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

  1.   1- 1                 4 Jan 81   2nd October, 1972 (48 min.)
  2.   1- 2                11 Jan 81   3rd October a.m. (45 min.)
  3.   1- 3                18 Jan 81   3rd October p.m. (56 min.)
  4.   1- 4                25 Jan 81   Gross Moral Turpitude (57 min.)
Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).