Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TVRage • 

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      1ACH79    23/Aug/98   Pilot 
2      1-02      1ACH01    30/Aug/98   Father Knows Breast 
3      1-03      1ACH02    06/Sep/98   Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner 
4      1-04      1ACH03    20/Sep/98   Homeward Boundaries 
5      1-05      1ACH05    01/Dec/98   Looking For Mr. Hoppity 
6      1-06      1ACH04    08/Dec/98   The Gay Divorcee 
7      1-07      1ACH07    15/Dec/98   One Date at a Time 
8      1-08      1ACH12    UNAIRED     Viva Las Gordy 
9      1-09      1ACH06    UNAIRED     My Brother, My Wife 
10     1-10      1ACH08    UNAIRED     No Man Is A Fantasy Island 
11     1-11      1ACH09    UNAIRED     Make Room For Da Da 
12     1-12      1ACH10    UNAIRED     Barefoot In The Nanny Park 
13     1-13      1ACH11    UNAIRED     Gordy's Choice 

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids

Thanks to Zach Milan (Jon Patrick Walker's stand-in) for furnishing unaired episode information.


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.TVRage.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).