Two 23rd-Century black astronauts travel the universe in a rickety spaceship that looks like a winged car, having wild adventures that parody various science fiction movies and TV shows.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 27 Aug 96   There's No Space Like Home or, Return of the Jed Eye
2.     1-2                 03 Sep 96   The Pleasure Planet Principle or, G Marks the Spot
3.     1-3                 10 Sep 96   Papa's Got a Brand New Old Bag or, That's No Lady, That's My Grandma
4.     1-4                 17 Sep 96   Behold a Pale Planet or, What If God Was One of Us
5.     1-5                 24 Sep 96   Loquatia Unplugged or, Come Back, Little Cyber
6.     1-6                 01 Oct 96   House Party or, Play That Funky White Music Droid
7.     1-7                 15 Oct 96   Dog Day Afternoon or, When the Going Gets Ruff
8.     1-8                 29 Oct 96   Devil in Miss Jones or, Dismember of the Wedding
9.     1-9                 05 Nov 96   Trading Faces or, All the King's Homeys
10.    1-10                12 Nov 96   A Man's Place is in the Homey or, The Stepford Guys
11.    1-11                19 Nov 96   Homeboys in Wonderland or, Hoopty Doopty
12.    1-12                26 Nov 96   Super Bad Foxy Lady Killer or, Ty and Morris Get the Shaft
13.    1-13                07 Jan 97   Brother's Got No Soul or, I Love Lucifer
14.    1-14                14 Jan 97   El Voyage Fantastico or, I've Got You Under My Skin
15.    1-15                28 Jan 97   The Longest Yard and a Half or, The Shawshank Redemption Center
16.    1-16                04 Feb 97   An Officer and a Homeboy or, Full Metal Jackass
17.    1-17                11 Feb 97   Happy Happy, Droid Droid or, Amma Sees Red
18.    1-18                18 Feb 97   The Naked and the Dred or, The Toast of the Town
19.    1-19                29 Apr 97   Tales from the Dark Side or, Ty Takes the Redeye
20.    1-20                06 May 97   How the West Was Lost or, Daddy's Home
21.    1-21                13 May 97   The Adventures of Ratman and Gerbil or, Holy Homeboys in Outer Space

Back to
list as
IMDb Share
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).