The host of a science TV show is sucked into a multiverse of alternate realities, pursued by a mad scientist who wants to rule them all.

Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                11/Jun/10   The Back of the Sofa 
2      1-02                18/Jun/10   Rufus Versus Rufus 
3      1-03                25/Jun/10   Eggy Breath 
4      1-04                02/Jul/10   Look at the Stars 
5      1-05                09/Jul/10   Mu Pizza 
6      1-06                16/Jul/10   The Mu Show 
7      1-07                23/Jul/10   Terrorbyte 
8      1-08                30/Jul/10   Queen Mu 
9      1-09                06/Aug/10   Toast-o-Lator 
10     1-10                13/Aug/10   The Land of Nod 
11     1-11                20/Aug/10   TV Hell 
12     1-12                27/Aug/10   Cash or Kick Yourself 
13     1-13                03/Sep/10   Super Rufus 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



DVDs are available in the UK:
Series 1
(3 discs)


The home sites for this guide are for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).