epguides.com & TVmaze present

The I-Land

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 24 Mar 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
When ten people wake up on a treacherous island with no memory of who they are and how they got there, they set off on a trek to try to get back home. Then things get worse as their memories start to come back.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2019
End date: Sep 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 40 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Sep 19Brave New World (43 min)
2.1-2 12 Sep 19The Gorgeous Palaces (44 min)
3.1-3 12 Sep 19The Insubstantial Pageant (39 min)
4.1-4 12 Sep 19Many Goodly Creatures (41 min)
5.1-5 12 Sep 19The Cloud Capp'd Towers (42 min)
6.1-6 12 Sep 19The Great Globe Itself (37 min)
7.1-7 12 Sep 19The Dark Backward (38 min)
Back to TOP