epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 5 Jul 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a chemistry student discovers a radioactive rock that appears to be a new element with extraordinary properties, he is forced to go on the run to keep it out of the hands of a sinister organization who want it for their own ends. Based on the books by Simon Mayo.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC3 (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Children, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Jan 20Elementary
2.1-2 16 Jan 20Chronic Boom Boy
3.1-3 17 Jan 20Trust No One
4.1-4 18 Jan 20Rock 'n' Roll
5.1-5 19 Jan 20Escape
6.1-6 20 Jan 20Hi-Tech, Lo-Fi
7.1-7 21 Jan 20Road Trip
8.1-8 22 Jan 20Friends and Enemies
9.1-9 23 Jan 20End Game
10.1-1024 Jan 20376 Down
Back to TOP

The books by Simon Mayo are available:

(book 1)
Itch Rocks
(book 2)
Itch Craft
(book 3)