Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      NBMW545B  05/Jan/95   Japan 
2      1-02      NBMW550X  12/Jan/95   Vietnam 
3      1-03      NBMW549D  19/Jan/95   Detroit 
4      1-04      NBMW547P  26/Jan/95   Iceland 
5      1-05      NBMW546W  02/Feb/95   Italy 
6      1-06      NBMW548J  09/Feb/95   India 

• Season 2

7      2-01      NBMX433A  04/Jan/96   Monaco 
8      2-02      NBMX435N  11/Jan/96   Cuba 
9      2-03      NBMX432F  18/Jan/96   Switzerland 
10     2-04      NBMX436H  25/Jan/96   Australia 
11     2-05      NBMX434T  01/Feb/96   Texas 
12     2-06      NBMX437B  08/Feb/96   The United Arab Emirates 

Other Episodes

Special S2     NBHA575P    26/Dec/96    United Kingdom 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).