Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      438647    16/Jan/82   Keepers of the Ring (90 min)
2      1-02      189601    23/Jan/82   Chapter One 
3      1-03      189602    30/Jan/82   Chapter Two 
4      1-04      189606    06/Feb/82   Triangle 
5      1-05      189607    13/Feb/82   Long Ago Tomorrow 
6      1-06      189609    20/Feb/82   Confusion by Cupid 
7      1-07      189611    27/Feb/82   The Home Front 
8      1-08      189605    UNAIRED     Family Reunion 
9      1-09      189608    UNAIRED     One Afternoon (a.k.a. A Matter of Discretion) 
10     1-10      189610    UNAIRED     Strangers 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).