epguides.com presents

Kurt Vonnegut's Monkey House

a Titles & Air Dates Guide
by Alan Morton

Last updated:
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 22:00
aired from: May 1991
to: Apr 1993
7 eps SHOW 30 min stereo closed captioned

  Episode #    Prod #    Air Date   Episode Title
____ _______ ________ ___________ ______________________________________________
    Pilot 1991 [as Kurt Vonnegut's Welcome to the Monkey House]
  1. 0- 1 12 May 91 Next Door
  2. 0- 2 12 May 91 The Euphio Question
  3. 0- 3 12 May 91 All the King's Horses 1st Season 1992
  4. 1- 1 21 Dec 92 Epicac
  5. 1- 2 3 Jan 93 Fortitude
  6. 1- 3 21 Feb 93 More Stately Mansions
  7. 1- 4 4 Apr 93 The Foster Portfolio
Related links
Full Menu
All Series
by Genre
Current U.S.

A complete episode guide can be found in Alan Morton's book The Complete Directory to Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Television Series. If you have any questions, corrections, or comments, send a query to: George Fergus.
The home site for this list is http://epguides.com/.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).

Text Copyright © 1997, George Fergus & Alan Morton. All rights reserved.