Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                13/Sep/97   A Slip of the Whip 
2      1-02                20/Sep/97   An Army of Rogues  [Recap]
3      1-03                27/Sep/97   Like Father, Like Daughter 
4      1-04                UNAIRED     As Easy as One, Two, Three... 
5      1-05                UNAIRED     Train Kept a Rollin'  [Recap]
6      1-06                UNAIRED     The Final Curtain 
7      1-07                UNAIRED     The Way of the Buffalo  [Recap]
8      1-08                UNAIRED     Troubled Waters  [Recap]
9      1-09                UNAIRED     Waiting for the Calvary 
10     1-10                UNAIRED     Dead, or Alive 
11     1-11                UNAIRED     Protege 
12     1-12                UNAIRED     I'd Rather Be in Philadelphia  [Recap]
13     1-13                UNAIRED     Without a Vengeance 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).