Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                UNKNOWN     World in a Hat 
2      1-02                UNKNOWN     Show Me the Way to Go Home 
3      1-03                UNKNOWN     Fly Now, Vaccum Later 
4      1-04                UNKNOWN     Weenie, Weenie, Where's Our Genie? 
5      1-05                UNKNOWN     Let's Hear it for Whizzo 
6      1-06                UNKNOWN     Is There a Mayor in the House? 
7      1-07                UNKNOWN     Take Me to Your Rabbit 
8      1-08                UNKNOWN     Have I Got a Girl For Hoo Doo 
9      1-09                UNKNOWN     Mark and the Bean Stalk 
10     1-10                UNKNOWN     Turn in Your Turban, You're Through 
11     1-11                UNKNOWN     Alias, the Imperial Wizard 
12     1-12                UNKNOWN     A Little Hoo Doo Goes a Long Way 
13     1-13                UNKNOWN     Oh, Brother 
14     1-14                UNKNOWN     Hoo Doo Who? 
15     1-15                UNKNOWN     The Old Hat Home 
16     1-16                UNKNOWN     The Great Brain Robbery 
17     1-17                UNKNOWN     Mommy Hoo Doo 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).