epguides.com & TV.com present

Life with Lucy

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
A free-spirited widow inherits half-ownership of a hardware store but fails spectacularly at helping to run the place.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1986
End date: Nov 1986
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1L-00120 Sep 86One Good Grandparent Deserves Another
2.1- 2L-00427 Sep 86Lucy Makes a Hit with John Ritter
3.1- 3L-006 4 Oct 86Love Among the Two-by-Fours
4.1- 4L-00318 Oct 86Lucy Gets Her Wires Crossed
5.1- 5L-00525 Oct 86Lucy is a Sax Symbol
6.1- 6L-008 1 Nov 86Lucy Makes Curtis Byte the Dust
7.1- 7L-010 8 Nov 86Lucy, Legal Beagle
8.1- 8L-01215 Nov 86Mother of the Bride
9.1- 9L-002UNAIREDLucy and the Guard Goose
10.1-10L-007UNAIREDLucy and Curtis Are Up a Tree
11.1-11L-009UNAIREDLucy's Green Thumb
12.1-12L-011UNAIREDBreaking Up is Hard to Do
13.1-13L-013UNAIREDWorld's Greatest Grandma
14.1-14L-014UNAIREDTwas the Flight Before Christmas
Back to TOP