epguides.com & TV.com present

Lock 'n Load with R. Lee Ermey

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
In each episode a modern weapon is demonstrated and its historical development described.
Show Details:
Start date: July 2009
End date: Nov 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): History (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1LNL10126 Jul 09Artillery
2.1- 2LNL10231 Jul 09Machine Guns
3.1- 3LNL103 7 Aug 09Tanks
4.1- 4LNL10414 Aug 09Pistols
5.1- 5LNL10521 Aug 09Helicopters
6.1- 6LNL10628 Aug 09Armored Vehicles
7.1- 7LNL10718 Sep 09Shotguns
8.1- 8LNL10825 Sep 09Rockets
9.1- 9LNL109 2 Oct 09Blades
10.1-10LNL110 9 Oct 09Ammo
11.1-11LNL11123 Oct 09Rifle
12.1-12LNL112 6 Nov 09MG2
13.1-13LNL11313 Nov 09Bunker Busters
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Season 1
(4 discs) Feb 23