epguides.com & TV.com present

Love That Girl!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A young divorcee reconnects with old family and friends as she returns home to Southern California to work in the real estate business like her father.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2010
End date: Sep 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV One (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 64 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
P- 119 Jan 10Pilot
Season 1
2.1- 219 Jan 10My Guy Friend
3.1- 320 Jan 10Keep It in the Closet
4.1- 421 Jan 10My Sister's Keeper
Season 3
0.3- 1#30111 Oct 13The Kid Is Not My Son
Season 4
0.4-1814 Mar 14Knock Knock, You're Late
0.4-1921 Mar 14Mo' Money, Mo' Problems
0.4-2028 Mar 14Imunique Gets Fired
0.4-2110 Jul 14Love on the Dance Floor
0.4-2210 Jul 14I'll Get The Hell Out Before I Delout
0.4-2317 Jul 14Let's Make a Deal
0.4-2424 Jul 14The Hot Seat
0.4-2531 Jul 14Gullible Is As Gullible Does
0.4-26 7 Aug 14Shady Predictions
0.4-2714 Aug 14No R.O.I.
0.4-2821 Aug 14My Way or the Hallway
0.4-2928 Aug 14Temp Tation
0.4-30 4 Sep 14Ain't That About a Snitch
0.4-3111 Sep 14What He Don't Know, Won't Hurt Him
0.4-3218 Sep 14The Buckin' Don't Stop Here
0.4-3325 Sep 14Is This the End?
Back to TOP