Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      40305-001 08/Oct/99   Pilot 
2      1-02      40305-002 15/Oct/99   When WASPs Collide 
3      1-03      40305-005 22/Oct/99   The Music Box 
4      1-04      40305-010 11/Jul/00   Howard's End (a.k.a. Babe in the City) 
5      1-05      40305-008 18/Jul/00   A Night at the Opera 
6      1-06      40305-003 UNAIRED     The Five Week Itch 
7      1-07      40305-004 UNAIRED     Make Doom for Daddy 
8      1-08      40305-006 UNAIRED     The Stepmummy 
9      1-09      40305-007 UNAIRED     Career Daze 
10     1-10      40305-009 UNAIRED     Puff the Magic Sister 
11     1-11      40305-011 UNAIRED     Diagnosis: Effie 
12     1-12      40305-012 UNAIRED     Guess Who's Paying for Dinner? 
13     1-13      40305-013 UNAIRED     Everybody Doesn't Love Eamon (a.k.a. Slapshot) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).