Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

1      1-01      01        06/Nov/57    Lucy Takes a Cruise to Havana 
2      1-02      02        03/Dec/57    The Celebrity Next Door 

• Season 1

3      1-03      03        03/Jan/58   Lucy Hunts Uranium 
4      1-04      04        03/Feb/58   Lucy Wins a Racehorse 
5      1-05      05        14/Apr/58   Lucy Goes to Sun Valley 

• Season 2

6      2-01      WDP01     06/Oct/58   Lucy Goes to Mexico 
7      2-02      WDP02     01/Dec/58   Lucy Makes Room for Danny 
8      2-03      WDP03     09/Feb/59   Lucy Goes to Alaska 
9      2-04      WDP04     13/Apr/59   Lucy Wants a Career 
10     2-05      WDP05     08/Jun/59   Lucy's Summer Vacation 

• Season 3

11     3-01      WDP06     25/Sep/59   Milton Berle Hides Out at the Ricardo's 
12     3-02      WDP07     27/Nov/59   The Ricardos Go to Japan 
13     3-03      WDP08     01/Apr/60   Lucy Meets the Moustache 

Other Episodes

Special S3     SPECIAL     01/Nov/59    The Milton Berle Special: Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).