A French policeman expertly solves crimes while raising two teenage daughters. In French with English subtitles.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 28 Nov 09   Roman noir (Noir Novel)
2.     1-2                 11 Sep 10   Théâtre de sang (Theater of Blood)
3.     1-3                 05 Feb 11   Noces funèbres (Funeral Wedding)
4.     1-4                 21 May 11   Pur sang (Thoroughbred)
5.     1-5                 29 Oct 11   Mort subite (Sudden Death)
6.     1-6                 26 Nov 11   Un instant d'égarement (Temporary Insanity)
7.     1-7                 02 Jun 12   La miss aux deux visages (Undercover Miss)
8.     1-8                 12 Jan 13   Chasse gardée (Game Preserve)
9.     1-9                 19 Jan 13   Le manoir maudit (The Cursed Manor)
10.    1-25                21 Oct 17   Saignac Circus

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.tvmaze.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).