epguides.com & TV.com present

Make My Day

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Hidden cameras follow an unsuspecting person's daily life as they are subjected to various surprises and coincidences, including celebrity encounters.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2009
End date: Sep 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TV Land (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
0.1- 121 Dec 09Telenovela
0.1- 222 Dec 09Bridal Beauty
0.1- 323 Dec 09Fashionista
0.1- 424 Dec 09Guitar Hero
0.1- 525 Dec 09Warehouse Rapper
0.1- 625 Dec 09Mr. Cupcake
Back to TOP