Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      1495      09/Mar/96   Pilot (1)
2      1-02      1495      09/Mar/96   Pilot (2)
3      1-03      3995      16/Mar/96   New Kids in Town
4      1-04      3995      23/Mar/96   Against the Wall
5      1-05      3995      30/Mar/96   The Lie
6      1-06      3995      06/Apr/96   Cheating Hearts
7      1-07      3995      13/Apr/96   The Competitive Edge
8      1-08      3995      20/Apr/96   The Road Not Taken
9      1-09      3995      25/May/96   Hotline
10     1-10      3995      01/Jun/96   The Fall

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).