epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Mapleworth Murders

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 6 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A mystery writer solves each murder in her quaint hometown as she tries to figure out why there are so many suddenly happening there.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Quibi (US)
Run time: 10 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Aug 20A Killer's Beef: Part I
2.1-2 10 Aug 20A Killer's Beef: Part II
3.1-3 A Killer's Beef: Part III
4.1-4 The Case of the Case of Wine: Part I
5.1-5 The Case of the Case of Wine: Part II
6.1-6 The Case of the Case of Wine: Part III
7.1-7 Killer Voices: Part I
8.1-8 Killer Voices: Part II
9.1-9 Killer Voices: Part III
10.1-10Mrs. Mapleworth's Grand Finale: Part I
11.1-11Mrs. Mapleworth's Grand Finale: Part II
12.1-12Mrs. Mapleworth's Grand Finale: Part III
Back to TOP