epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Masked Dancer

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 18 Jan 2021 0:00
Show Logo
Celebrity contestants perform unique dances while covered from head to toe in elaborate costumes and face masks, leaving audiences to guess their identities.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2020
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 9 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Dec 20Premiere - Everybody Mask Now!
2.1-2 06 Jan 21Group B Premiere - New Year, New Mask! (Who Dis?)
3.1-3 13 Jan 21Group A Playoffs - So You Think You Can Mask?
4.1-4 20 Jan 21TBA
5.1-5 27 Jan 21TBA
Back to TOP