Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                15/Dec/83   Pilot (90 min)
2      1-02      2J02      22/Dec/83   Diamonds 
3      1-03      2J03      29/Dec/83   Girls for Sale 
4      1-04      2J04      05/Jan/84   The Defector 
5      1-05      2J07      12/Jan/84   Caribbean Holiday 
6      1-06      2J05      19/Jan/84   Five Days 
7      1-07      2J06      26/Jan/84   Oil 
8      1-08      2J10      30/Mar/84   The French Correction 
9      1-09      2J09      06/Apr/84   Winnings 
10     1-10      2J11      13/Apr/84   Sleeper 
11     1-11      2J08      20/Apr/84   Spanish Gambit 
12     1-12      2J12      27/Apr/84   Flashpoint 
13     1-13      2J01      04/May/84   Spying Down to Rio 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).