Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                16/Sep/67   Blood of the Tiger 
2      1-02                23/Sep/67   The Alpha Conspiracy 
3      1-03                07/Oct/67   Tiger Boy 
4      1-04                14/Oct/67   The Caper of the Golden Roe 
5      1-05                21/Oct/67   Twilight of Empire 
6      1-06                28/Oct/67   Will the Real Prince Please Get Lost? 
7      1-07                04/Nov/67   Maya, The Demon of Kalamemi 
8      1-08                18/Nov/67   The Khandur Uprising 
9      1-09                25/Nov/67   A Bus for Ramabad 
10     1-10                02/Dec/67   The Root of Evil 
11     1-11                09/Dec/67   The Deadly Passage 
12     1-12                23/Dec/67   Natira 
13     1-13                06/Jan/68   Mirrcan's Magic Circus 
14     1-14                13/Jan/68   The Son of Gammu Ghat 
15     1-15                20/Jan/68   The Treasure Temple 
16     1-16                27/Jan/68   Maya, The Ransom of Raji 
17     1-17                03/Feb/68   The Witness 
18     1-18                10/Feb/68   The Legend of Whitney Markham 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).