An attempt to realistically portray the future of U.S. space exploration, involving a space station, colonization of the moon, and the launch of a flight to Mars, albeit beset by budget cuts and saboteurs.

Episode list & details from: 
TVmaze •  TVRage •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                30/Sep/59   Moon Probe  [Recap]
2      1-02                07/Oct/59   Moon Landing  [Recap]
3      1-03                14/Oct/59   Building a Space Station  [Recap]
4      1-04                28/Oct/59   Water Tank Rescue  [Recap]
5      1-05                04/Nov/59   Lost Missile  [Recap]
6      1-06                11/Nov/59   Moonquake  [Recap]
7      1-07                18/Nov/59   Space Trap  [Recap]
8      1-08                25/Nov/59   Asteroid  [Recap]
9      1-09                02/Dec/59   Edge of Eternity  [Recap]
10     1-10                09/Dec/59   Burnout  [Recap]
11     1-11                16/Dec/59   First Woman on the Moon  [Recap]
12     1-12                23/Dec/59   Christmas on the Moon  [Recap]
13     1-13                30/Dec/59   Quarantine  [Recap]
14     1-14                06/Jan/60   Tankers in Space  [Recap]
15     1-15                13/Jan/60   Sea of Stars  [Recap]
16     1-16                20/Jan/60   A Handful of Hours  [Recap]
17     1-17                27/Jan/60   Earthbound  [Recap]
18     1-18                03/Feb/60   Caves of the Moon  [Recap]
19     1-19                10/Feb/60   Dateline: Moon  [Recap]
20     1-20                17/Feb/60   Moon Cloud  [Recap]
21     1-21                02/Mar/60   Contraband  [Recap]
22     1-22                09/Mar/60   Dark of the Sun  [Recap]
23     1-23                16/Mar/60   Verdict in Orbit  [Recap]
24     1-24                23/Mar/60   Is There Another Civilization?  [Recap]
25     1-25                30/Mar/60   Shadows on the Moon  [Recap]
26     1-26                06/Apr/60   Flash in the Sky  [Recap]
27     1-27                13/Apr/60   Lunar Secret  [Recap]
28     1-28                20/Apr/60   Voice of Infinity  [Recap]
29     1-29                27/Apr/60   From Another World  [Recap]
30     1-30                04/May/60   Emergency Mission  [Recap]
31     1-31                11/May/60   Beyond the Stars  [Recap]
32     1-32                25/May/60   Mission to Mars  [Recap]
33     1-33                01/Jun/60   Moon Trap  [Recap]
34     1-34                17/Aug/60   Flare Up  [Recap]
35     1-35                24/Aug/60   Into the Sun  [Recap]
36     1-36                31/Aug/60   The Sun Never Sets  [Recap]
37     1-37                07/Sep/60   Mystery Satellite  [Recap]
38     1-38                14/Sep/60   Flight to the Red Planet  [Recap]

Back to
list as
IMDb Share
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).