Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      296-630   12/Sep/95   Pilot 
2      1-02      457-654   21/Sep/95   Triple Cross 
3      1-03      457-652   28/Sep/95   Educating Billy 
4      1-04      457-653   05/Oct/95   Emission Control 
5      1-05      457-651   19/Oct/95   Bottom's Up 
6      1-06      457-655   UNAIRED     Rites of Passage 
7      1-07      457-656   UNAIRED     Father Knows Best 
8      1-08      457-657   UNAIRED     The Monroe Victory Tour 
9      1-09                UNAIRED     Like Father, Like Son 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).