Further adventures of the creatures from the 2009 film, who defend the Earth against aliens from outer space.

Episode list & details from: 
TVmaze •  TVRage • 

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                23/Mar/13   Welcome to Area Fifty-Something 
2      1-02                13/Apr/13   Danger Wears a Diaper | The Toy From Another World 
3      1-03                20/Apr/13   The Bath Effect | The Fruit of All Evil 
4      1-04                27/Apr/13   Frenemy Mine | Maximum BOB 
5      1-05                04/May/13   It Came... on a Field Trip | Educational Television 
6      1-06                11/May/13   Flipped Out | The Wormhole Has Turned! 
7      1-07                18/May/13   The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach 
8      1-08                01/Jun/13   The Thing with One Brain 
9      1-09                08/Jun/13   Night of the Living Dog 
10     1-10                15/Jun/13   Attack of the Movie Night! 
11     1-11                22/Jun/13   98 Pound Cockroach 
12     1-12                29/Jun/13   When Nature Shrieks 
13     1-13                14/Sep/13   Vornicarn 
14     1-14                28/Sep/13   It Got Out of Hand | The Sound of Fear! 
15     1-15                05/Oct/13   The Sorry Syndrome | Speak Not the Q Word 
16     1-16                12/Oct/13   Screaming Your Calls | The Time-Out That Wouldn't End 
17     1-17                19/Oct/13   Curse of the Man-Beast | It Came From Level Z 
18     1-18                26/Oct/13   Number Seven! | The Friend Who Wasn't There 
19     1-19                02/Nov/13   Driven to Madness | The Beast from 20,000 Gallons! 
20     1-20                09/Nov/13   The Sneezing Horror | Prisoner of the Dark Dimension 
21     1-21                16/Nov/13   I Predict Horror | Destroy Chickie D! 
22     1-22                23/Nov/13   The Mystery of Dr. Cutter | The Partymobile That Invaded Earth 
23     1-23                30/Nov/13   Ginormicat! | My Monster, My Master 
24     1-24                07/Dec/13   It Came From Channel 5 | It Ruled With an Iron Fist 
25     1-25                04/Jan/14   This Ball Must Be Dodged | It Spoke With Authority 
26     1-26                11/Jan/14   Debtor Alive! | The Grade That Wouldn't Pass! 
27     1-27                25/Jan/14   You Can't Breathe in a Diner in Space! | Race to the End...Zone! 
28     1-28                01/Feb/14   When Luck Runs Out | That Which Cannot Be Unseen 
29     1-29                08/Feb/14   Bride of the Internet / The Invisible Threat (Also Silent) 

Back to
list as
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.TVRage.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).