epguides.com & TVmaze present

Morning Show Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A beloved chef, restaurant owner, and morning show segment host turns her talents to solving murder mysteries. Based on the books by Al Roker.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2018
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 5+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2018
1.2018-121 Jan 18Morning Show Mystery: Mortal Mishaps
2.2018-222 Jul 18Morning Show Mystery: Murder on the Menu
Season 2019
3.2019-114 Apr 19Morning Show Mysteries: A Murder in Mind
4.2019-221 Apr 19Morning Show Mysteries: Countdown to Murder
5.2019-328 Apr 19Morning Show Mysteries: Death by Design
Back to TOP