Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                10/Sep/07   Four Weddings and a Funeral 
2      1-02                17/Sep/07   The Commitments 
3      1-03                24/Sep/07   Billy Elliot 
4      1-04                01/Oct/07   Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels 
5      1-05                08/Oct/07   Bend It Like Beckham 
6      1-06                15/Oct/07   Shakespeare in Love 
7      1-07                22/Oct/07   Brassed Off 
8      1-08                05/Nov/07   Gregory's Girl 

• Season 2

9      2-01                07/Jan/09   Monty Python and the Holy Grail 
10     2-02                14/Jan/09   Summer Holiday 
11     2-03                21/Jan/09   Sliding Doors 
12     2-04                28/Jan/09   Trainspotting 
13     2-05                04/Feb/09   Shirley Valentine 
14     2-06                11/Feb/09   Buster 
15     2-07                18/Feb/09   Local Hero 
16     2-08                25/Feb/09   Calendar Girls 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).