epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mr. Mayor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 21 Jan 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
When a wealthy businessman with no experience manages to become mayor of Los Angeles, he has to figure out what he stands for, gain the respect of his staff, reconnect with his teenage daughter, and of course control the coyote population.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jan 21Pilot
2.1-2 07 Jan 21Mayor's Day Out
3.1-3 14 Jan 21Brentwood Trash
4.1-4 21 Jan 21The SAC
5.1-5 28 Jan 21Dodger Day
6.1-6 04 Feb 21Respect in the Workplace
Back to TOP