epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ms. Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 2 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Spinoff of Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries, in which a woman in 1964, after receiving an unexpected inheritance from her famous aunt, must prove herself brilliant enough to become a world class private detective in her own right.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Seven Network (AU)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Feb 19Just Murdered
2.1-2 28 Feb 19Dead Beat
3.1-3 07 Mar 19Space for Murder
4.1-4 14 Mar 19Seasoned Murder
Back to TOP