epguides.com & TVmaze present

Murder, She Baked

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
The owner of a small-town bakery/cafe becomes an unstoppable sleuth whenever a dead body shows up. Based on the Hannah Swensen culinary mystery novels by Joanne Fluke.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2015
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 5+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 May 15A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery
2.1-2 25 Nov 15A Plum Pudding Mystery
3.1-3 10 Jan 16A Peach Cobbler Mystery
Season 2
4.2-1 19 Jun 16A Deadly Recipe
5.2-2 26 Mar 17Just Desserts
Back to TOP