epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Life Is Murder

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A irreverent former detective helps the police solve their most baffling cases while she tries to manage the frustrations of everyday life.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Network Ten (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Jul 19The Boyfriend Experience
2.1-2 24 Jul 19The Locked Room
3.1-3 31 Jul 19Lividity in Lycra
4.1-4 07 Aug 19Can't Stand the Heat
5.1-5 14 Aug 19Feet of Clay
6.1-6 21 Aug 19Another Bloody Podcast
7.1-7 28 Aug 19Old School
8.1-8 04 Sep 19Remains to Be Seen
9.1-9 11 Sep 19Fake Empire
10.1-1018 Sep 19Mirror Mirror
Back to TOP

U.S. airdates for Acorn TV can be found at The Futon Critic.