Four girls are chosen to transform into legendary warriors who must use their powers to find the Codex and save their realm from an evil queen.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 28 Aug 17   Sisters in Arms
2.     1-2                 29 Aug 17   How to Train a Mysticon
3.     1-3                 30 Aug 17   The Coronation
4.     1-4                 31 Aug 17   The Mysticon Kid
5.     1-5                 01 Sep 17   An Eye for an Eye
6.     1-6                 03 Sep 17   Heart of Gold
7.     1-7                 10 Sep 17   Scourge of the Seven Skies
8.     1-8                 17 Sep 17   Lost and Found
9.     1-9                 24 Sep 17   The Astromancer Job

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).