epguides.com & TV.com present

Nashville (2007)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2007
End date: Oct 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1NVL-10114 Sep 07Welcome to Nashville
2.1- 2NVL-10221 Sep 07Gunfight at Tootsie's
3.1- 3NVL-10321 Sep 07Red and Blue
4.1- 4NVL-10421 Sep 07Daddy's Little Girl
Back to TOP