Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

1041   53-01               03/Oct/13    Carpe Diem 
1042   53-02               10/Oct/13    Ticked Off: The Mystery of Lyme Disease 

• Season 53

1043   53-03               10/Jul/14   Ticked Off: The Mystery of Lyme Disease 
1044   53-04               20/Jul/14   The Suzuki Diaries: Future City 

• Season 54

1053   54-01               09/Oct/14   Stonehenge Uncovered 
1054   54-02               16/Oct/14   Gorilla Doctors 
1055   54-03               23/Oct/14   Dreams of the Future 
1056   54-04               30/Oct/14   The Cholesterol Question 
1057   54-05               06/Nov/14   Decoding Desire 
1058   54-06               13/Nov/14   Chasing Snowflakes 
1059   54-07               20/Nov/14   The Secret Life of Pigeons 
1060   54-08               27/Nov/14   Two of a Kind 
1061   54-09               08/Jan/15   Myth or Science 3: You Are What You Eat 
1062   54-10               15/Jan/15   The Lion in Your Living Room 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).