Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                13/Sep/87   Happiness is a Warm Gun 
2      1-02                20/Sep/87   Passport to Freedom 
3      1-03                27/Sep/87   Sex is Wrong 
4      1-04                04/Oct/87   Waste Not Want Not 
5      1-05                11/Oct/87   Friends of St. James 
6      1-06                18/Oct/87   Three Line Whipping 
7      1-07                25/Oct/87   Baa Baa Black Sheep 

• Season 2

8      2-01                15/Jan/89   Fatal Extraction 
9      2-02                22/Jan/89   Live from Westminster 
10     2-03                29/Jan/89   A Wapping Conspiracy 
11     2-04                05/Feb/89   The Haltemprice Bunker 
12     2-05                12/Feb/89   California Here I Come 
13     2-06                19/Feb/89   May the Best Man Win 
14     2-07                26/Feb/89   Piers of the Realm 

• Season 3

15     3-01                06/Jan/91   Labour of Love 
16     3-02                13/Jan/91   The Party's Over 
17     3-03                20/Jan/91   Let Them Sniff Cake 
18     3-04                27/Jan/91   Keeping Mum 
19     3-05                04/Feb/91   Natural Selection 
20     3-06                11/Feb/91   Profit of Boom 

• Season 4

21     4-01                22/Nov/92   Back from the Mort 
22     4-02                29/Nov/92   H*A*S*H 
23     4-03                06/Dec/92   Speaking in Tongues 
24     4-04                13/Dec/92   Heil and Farewell 
25     4-05                20/Dec/92   A Bigger Splash 
26     4-06                26/Dec/92   The Irresistible Rise of Alan B'Stard 

Other Episodes

Special S1                 05/Feb/88    Alan B'Stard Closes Down The BBC 
Special S2                 14/Jan/90    Who Shot Alan B'Stard? 
Special S4                 30/Dec/94    A B'Stard Exposed 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).