Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      105       07/Oct/00   The Tickets 
2      1-02      101       14/Oct/00   The Computer 
3      1-03      108       21/Oct/00   Noah Knows Politics 
4      1-04      102       04/Nov/00   Door to Door 
5      1-05      113       18/Nov/00   Three's Company (aka Keep the Change) 
6      1-06      106       03/Dec/00   Pink Slip-Up 
7      1-07      104       10/Dec/00   Slices of Life 
8      1-08      112       17/Dec/00   Lost Night 
9      1-09                      /01   Slam Book 
10     1-10                      /01   Clipped in the Wings 
11     1-11                      /01   Lost Night 
12     1-12                      /01   The Tutor 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Cori Yarckin's official site is: http://www.coriyarckin.com


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).