epguides.com & TV.com present

Out of the Wild

The Alaska Experiment
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Nine ordinary Americans must hike back to civilization from inside the wilds of Alaska.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2008
End date: Jun 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Discovery Channel (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 16 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 122 Apr 08Into the Wilds
2.1- 229 Apr 08What Did We Get Ourselves Into?
3.1- 3 6 May 08Starving in the Wilderness
4.1- 413 May 08Hunt Or Be Hunted
5.1- 520 May 08Alaska Bites Back
6.1- 627 May 08No Turning Back
7.1- 7 3 Jun 08Take the Long Way Home
S- 810 Jun 08Back From the Wild
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(2 discs) Sep 15