epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 16 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the year 2199, a young woman forges a new life at Earth's Space Training Academy, learning to defend our galaxy from alien threats while trying to find out who was responsible for the catastrophe that killed her parents.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13+ eps
Genre(s): drama, sci-fi
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jul 19Shelter from the Storm
2.1-2 23 Jul 19Chimes of Freedom
3.1-3 30 Jul 19Masters of War
4.1-4 06 Aug 19I Shall Be Released
5.1-5 13 Aug 19Most Likely to Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
6.1-6 20 Aug 19What Was It You Wanted
7.1-7 27 Aug 19Time Out of Mind
8.1-8 03 Sep 19Under the Red Sky
9.1-9 10 Sep 19It Ain't Me Babe
10.1-1017 Sep 19Hurricane
11.1-1124 Sep 19I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
12.1-1201 Oct 19Knocking on Heaven's Door
13.1-1301 Oct 19Simple Twist of Fate
Back to TOP