epguides.com & TV.com present

The Paul Lynde Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1972
End date: Mar 1973
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1 1-R13 Sep 72Howie Comes Home to Roost
2.1- 218470820 Sep 72Whiz Kid Sizzles As Quiz Fizzles
3.1- 3184703R27 Sep 72The Landlord
4.1- 4184701R 4 Oct 72No Nudes is Good Nudes
5.1- 511 Oct 72To Commune or Not to Commune
6.1- 618 Oct 72How to be Unhappy, Though Poor
7.1- 718471425 Oct 72Pollution Solution
8.1- 8184704 1 Nov 72To Wed or Not to Wed
9.1- 9184719 8 Nov 72Unsteady Going
10.1-1018471722 Nov 72Whose Lib?
11.1-1118472029 Nov 72Meet Aunt Charlotte
12.1-12 6 Dec 72An Affair to Forget
13.1-1318471813 Dec 72Martha's Last Hurrah
14.1-1418470720 Dec 72Paul's Desperate Hour
15.1-1527 Dec 72No More Mr. Nice Guy
16.1-16184727 3 Jan 73The Bare Facts
17.1-1710 Jan 73Howie's Inheritance
18.1-1818472617 Jan 73P.S. I Loathe You
19.1-19 01924 Jan 73The Congressman's Son
20.1-20184725R31 Jan 73Out of Bounds
21.1-21184731R 7 Feb 73Is This Trip Necessary?
22.1-22184732R14 Feb 73Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Your Mother-in-Law But Were Afraid to
23.1-2314-R21 Feb 73Back Talk
24.1-2415-R28 Feb 73Barbara Goes Home to Mother
25.1-25184709 7 Mar 73Togetherness
26.1-2618471514 Mar 73Springtime for Paul
Back to TOP