epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pippi Longstocking

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 1998
End date: Sep 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Teletoon (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jul 98Pippi Returns to Villa Villekula
2.1-2 05 Jul 98Pippi Entertains Two Burglars
3.1-3 11 Jul 98Pippi Doesn't Sell Her House
4.1-4 12 Jul 98Pippi Goes Up in a Balloon
5.1-5 18 Jul 98Pippi Goes to the South Seas
6.1-6 19 Jul 98Pippi Meets Some Pearl Poachers
7.1-7 25 Jul 98Pippi Goes Home
8.1-8 26 Jul 98Pippi Enters the Big Race
9.1-9 01 Aug 98Pippi Enters a Horserace
10.1-1002 Aug 98Pippi Meets a Master Criminal
11.1-1108 Aug 98Pippi Is Shipwrecked
12.1-1209 Aug 98Pippi Saves the Old Folks Home
13.1-1315 Aug 98Pippi Goes to the Fair
14.1-1416 Aug 98Pippi's Christmas
15.1-1522 Aug 98Pippi Doesn't Want to Grow Up
16.1-1623 Aug 98Pippi Doesn't Go to School
17.1-1729 Aug 98Pippi Goes Up North
18.1-1830 Aug 98Pippi Saves the Whales
19.1-1905 Sep 98Pippi Doesn't Go to School...Does She
20.1-2006 Sep 98Pippi Trains Some Animals
21.1-2112 Sep 98Pippi Meets the White Lady
22.1-2213 Sep 98Pippi Finds a Mysterious Footprint
23.1-2319 Sep 98Pippi Enters a Flower Show
24.1-2420 Sep 98Pippi Visits Aunt Matilsa
25.1-2526 Sep 98Pippi and the Carpenter
26.1-2627 Sep 98Pippi Takes a Train Ride
Back to TOP

Airdates for HBO.