Three paroled con artists are recruited to work for the FBI.

Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      83598     17/Oct/97   Con Job 
2      1-02      K2605     24/Oct/97   Con Law 
3      1-03      K2604     31/Oct/97   In Concert 
4      1-04      K2601     07/Nov/97   Con Artist 
5      1-05      K2603     14/Nov/97   Contact Sport 
6      1-06      K2607     21/Nov/97   Con Amore 
7      1-07      K2613     05/Dec/97   Rashocon 
8      1-08      K2612     12/Dec/97   Three of a Con 
9      1-09      K2611     02/Jan/98   Mint Condition 
10     1-10      K2608     09/Jan/98   Confidence Man 
11     1-11      K2614     16/Jan/98   Contraband 
12     1-12      K2617     06/Mar/98   Continental 
13     1-13      K2618     13/Mar/98   Wrath of Con 
14     1-14      K2620     20/Mar/98   Constrained 
15     1-15      K2616     27/Mar/98   Conspiracy 
16     1-16      K2619     03/Apr/98   Contamination 
17     1-17      K2615     10/Apr/98   Conundrum 
18     1-18      K2602     17/Apr/98   Con Vivants 

Back to
IMDb Share
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).