Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

1st Series 1953

  1.   1- 1                18 Jul 53   Contact Has Been Established
  2.   1- 2                25 Jul 53   Persons Reported Missing
  3.   1- 3                 1 Aug 53   Very Special Knowledge
  4.   1- 4                 8 Aug 53   Belive to Be Suffering
  5.   1- 5                15 Aug 53   An Unidentified Species
  6.   1- 6                22 Aug 53   State of Emergency
Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids

Episodes 3-6 were never recorded and therefore do not exist in the BBC's archive.


The home site for this guide is http://epguides.com/.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).