Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                22/Sep/76   The Captive (90 min)
2      1-02                29/Sep/76   The Buffalo Hunters 
3      1-03                13/Oct/76   Shanklin 
4      1-04                27/Oct/76   Day of Outrage 
5      1-05                03/Nov/76   Seventy-Two Hours 
6      1-06                10/Nov/76   Prairie Woman 
7      1-07                24/Nov/76   Welcome to America, Jade Snow 
8      1-08                01/Dec/76   The Longest Drive (1) 
9      1-09                08/Dec/76   The Longest Drive (2) 
10     1-10                22/Dec/76   Portrait of a Gunfighter 
11     1-11                29/Dec/76   The Freight Train Rescue 
12     1-12                UNAIRED     The Last of the Mountain Men 
13     1-13                UNAIRED     Dynasty of Evil 
14     1-14                UNAIRED     The Seminole Negro Indian Scouts 
15     1-15                UNAIRED     Incident at Drucker's Tavern 

Other Episodes

Featured Movie S1            13/May/76    The Quest (120 min)

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).