Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                04/Jul/07   Boston, Bloody Boston 
2      1-02                11/Jul/07   Rebellion to Revolution 
3      1-03                18/Jul/07   Declaring Independence 
4      1-04                25/Jul/07   American Crisis 
5      1-05                01/Aug/07   Path to World War 
6      1-06                08/Aug/07   Forging an Army 
7      1-07                15/Aug/07   Treason and Betrayal 
8      1-08                22/Aug/07   The War Heads South 
9      1-09                29/Aug/07   A Hornet's Nest 
10     1-10                05/Sep/07   The End Game 
11     1-11                12/Sep/07   Becoming a Nation 
12     1-12                19/Sep/07   Road to the Presidency 
13     1-13                26/Sep/07   A President and His Revolution 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).