epguides.com & TV.com present

Saints & Sinners (2007)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
In this take on Romeo and Juliet, two young lovers try to get together in spite of their feuding families, who own rival hotels.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2007
End date: Jul 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): My Network TV (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1YCF10114 Mar 07Pilot
2.1- 2YCF10214 Mar 07Love Thy Father
3.1- 3YCF10321 Mar 07The Nervous Groom
4.1- 4YCF10421 Mar 07You Don't Bring Me Flowers
5.1- 5YCF10528 Mar 07Happily Never After
6.1- 6YCF10628 Mar 07Marcus Meets His Maker
7.1- 7YCF107 4 Apr 07Sinners & Saints
8.1- 8YCF108 4 Apr 07Fund-Raiser Fiasco
0.1- 911 Apr 07The 'Caine Game
0.1-1011 Apr 07Sex, Lies and No Videotape
0.1-1118 Apr 07She Loves Me, She Loves Me Knot
0.1-1218 Apr 07Don't Rain On Your Own Parade
0.1-1325 Apr 07To Catch A Gerbil
0.1-14 2 May 07Showdown At The Verona
0.1-15 9 May 07But Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
0.1-1623 May 07Hell Hath No Fury
0.1-17 6 Jun 07Family Jewels
0.1-1813 Jun 07Fire Alarm
0.1-1920 Jun 07Minx Hijinx
0.1-2027 Jun 07Episode 20
0.1-2111 Jul 07Episode 21
0.1-2218 Jul 07Episode 22
Back to TOP