Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                24/Feb/56   The Hostage 
2      1-02                02/Mar/56   Sir Percy's Wager 
3      1-03                09/Mar/56   The Princess 
4      1-04                16/Mar/56   Tale of Two Pigtails 
5      1-05                23/Mar/56   The Lady in Distress 
6      1-06                30/Mar/56   Something Remembered 
7      1-07                06/Apr/56   The Elusive Chauvelin 
8      1-08                13/Apr/56   The Sword of Justice 
9      1-09                20/Apr/56   Thanksgiving Day 
10     1-10                27/Apr/56   Sir Andrew's Fate 
11     1-11                04/May/56   The Ambassador's Lady 
12     1-12                11/May/56   The Christmas Present 
13     1-13                18/May/56   The Flower Woman 
14     1-14                25/May/56   The Imaginary Invalids 
15     1-15                01/Jun/56   Antoine & Antoinette 
16     1-16                08/Jun/56   The Winged Madonna 
17     1-17                15/Jun/56   Gentlemen of the Road 
18     1-18                22/Jun/56   The Farmer's Boy 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).